PERSONAL

jovan.todorovic@gmail.com

COMMERCIAL

STINK

www.stink.co

US | James Cunningham | james.cunningham@stink.co | UK | Blake Powell | blake.powell@stink.co

France | Sylvaine Mella | sylvaine.mella@stink.co | Germany | Martina Luelsdorf | martina.luelsdorf@stink.co 

 

N-O AGENCY

www.n-o-agency.com

Europe | Nathalie Winkler | vienna@n-o-agency.com 

MUSIC Videos

OB MANAGEMENT

www.obmanagement.co.uk

Kim Jarrett | kim@obmanagement.co.uk | Sam Davey | sam@obmanagement.co.uk